Housing Working Group


The Housing Working Group have arrived at this agreed schedule after several meetings and workshops with Cheryl Axleby and Glen Michels from SAHA over the past six months.  Please view and consider the schedule as the Working Group is seeking Member’s approval. 

Please email Richard.Hughes@saaccon.org.au with any comments or questions.  The schedule will be tabled for approval at the next Member’s meeting. 


Scott, Deb Buckskin, Darien Bromley, Kim Morey, Olive Bennell and Carol Shard 

20232010_ Schedule 3_Housing_and_ Community_ Infrastructure.xlsx

Read More Articles